Skip to content

Rock Music, according to Bollywood

February 25, 2011

MEANWHILE……..

AND IF DISHOOM MAKES ANY MOVIE, EVER HE WOULD DO THE SAME…..

P.S. I reserved some seriously mean spirited comments about Farhan’s acting abilities. You can make your own mean statement about it. Cheerios!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 25, 2011 4:26 pm

    Well, I do like Farhan Akhtars acting skills (as far as I can tell; I’ve only seen him in Luck By Chance), chiknayy – and I like, no I love your cartoon!

    • March 6, 2011 9:27 am

      Well, thats the problem! He seems to have a limited scope! In all three movies, he was kinda the same understated character, who looked weird when he tried to come out of those shackles. But chaddo!

  2. February 26, 2011 6:53 am

    With the exception of Aamir Khan, this is why I’ve always said: Fuck. Bollywood.

  3. March 6, 2011 8:49 am

    Genius! D:

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Rock Music, according to Bollywood « Dishoom Dishoom -- Topsy.com

Leave a comment